

RAJASTHAN TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY

Election of Teachers' Representative in BOM

(for the remaining term of Dr. Vikas Bansal i.e. up to 04.02.19) Prof B.P. Suneja: Election Officer; Prof. R. Shringi & Prof. Dinesh Birla:: Joint Election Officer

RTU/ETRB/2017/4/11791-810

Date: 20.12.2017

NOTICE FOR VALID ELECTORAL LIST

Kindly find the valid electoral list (as received from Registrar office) for election of Teachers' Representative in BOM (for the remaining term of Dr. Vikas Bansal i.e. up to 04.02.2019) as per RTU Act. The list is also made available in the office of Civil Engineering Department for reference.

All faculty members may go through the same and submit the objection, if any, (with supporting document) by 23rd Dec. 2017 (1.00 pm) in the office of Civil Engineering Department. Any objection received after the above specified date and time will not be entertained.

(Prof. B.P.[\]Suneja) Election Officer

Copy to:

- 1. PS to HVC: for sending the group mail to all concern
- **2.** Dean (FA)
- 3. Registrar
- 4. All HoDs/ Library/ Sports Chairman for circulation please
- 5. Joint Election Officers (Prof. R Shringi & Prof D. Birla)

(Prof. B.P. Suneja) Election Officer

RAJ AST						
S. No.		Employee Name	Present Designation	n Department Name	First Date o Joining in ECK/RTU	Remark
1	Dr.	NARENDRA PRAKASH KAUSHIK	HVC		02-12-1983	HVC On Lien
2	Dr.	K.V. SUBBA RAO	PROFESSOR	C.E. & ENV.	02-12-1985	
3	Dr.	VIBHAV CHATURVEDI	PROFESSOR	(HEAS) CHEMISTRY	17/06/1999	
4	Dr.	DIWAKAR SHARMA	PROFESSOR	(HEAS) CHEMISTRY		
5	Dr.	VIVEK PANDEY	PROFESSOR	(HEAS) CHEMISTRY	07-05-1992	
6	Dr.	HAKAM DAN CHARAN	PROFESSOR	CIVIL	26/04/1997	
7	Dr.		PROFESSOR	CIVIL	03-02-1986	
8	Dr.		PROFESSOR	CIVIL	23/12/1985	
9	Dr.	JITENDRA KUMAR SHARMA	PROFESSOR	CIVIL	02-02-1988	
10	Dr.	ARVIND KUMAR DWIVEDI	PROFESSOR		18/08/1990	
11	Dr.	RAJESH SINGHAL	PROFESSOR	CIVIL	07-09-1990	
12	Dr.	AJAY BINDLISH		CIVIL	12-02-1992	
13	Dr.		PROFESSOR		28-07-1993	
14	Dr.	KAMALDEEP SINGH GROVER	PROFESSOR	CIVIL	28/07/1993	
15	Dr.	SUSHIL CHANDRA JAIN	PROFESSOR	CIVIL	31/08/1990	
16	Dr.	CHANDRA PRAKASH GUPTA	PROFESSOR	COMPUTER	04-02-1992	
17			PROFESSOR	COMPUTER	10-09-1990	ON PROB.
	Dr.		PROFESSOR	ELECTRICAL	15/10/1988	
18	Dr.	DINESH BIRLA	PROFESSOR	ELECTRICAL	20/12/1990	
19	Dr.	DHEERAJ KUMAR PALWALIA	PROFESSOR	ELECTRICAL	19/11/1997	
20	Dr.	SHASHI RAJ KAPOOR	PROFESSOR	ELECTRICAL	30/04/1998	
21	Dr.	RAJEEV GUPTA	PROFESSOR	ELECTRONICS	19/02/1988	
22	Dr.	RANJAN MAHESHWARI	PROFESSOR	ELECTRONICS	07-08-1990	On deputation
23	Dr.	RAM SWAROOP MEENA	PROFESSOR	ELECTRONICS	06-10-1994	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
24	Dr.	MITHILESH KUMAR	PROFESSOR	ELECTRONICS		On deputation
25	Dr.	RAJESH KUMAR LIDIYA	PROFESSOR	(HEAS) ENGLISH	05-05-1998	
26	Dr.	SURENDRA KUMAR RATHORE	PROFESSOR	MECHANICAL	25/11/1985	
27	Dr.	ROHITASHWA SHRINGI	PROFESSOR	MECHANICAL	04-12-1985	
28	Dr.	SANJEEV MISHRA	PROFESSOR	MECHANICAL		
29	Dr.	VIJAY KUMAR GORANA	PROFESSOR	MECHANICAL	17/08/1990 17/07/1993	
30	Dr.	ANAND KISHORE CHATURVEDI	PROFESSOR	MECHANICAL		On deputation
31	Dr.	SANDEEP KUMAR PARASHAR	PROFESSOR	MECHANICAL		On deputation
32	Dr.	DHIRENDRA MATHUR	PROFESSOR		26/07/1993	
33	Dr.	MANISHA VYAS	PROFESSOR	NANOTECHNOLOGY	12-12-2014	
34	Dr.	SUNIL KUMAR JAIN		(HEAS) HUMANITES	28-04-1998	
35		BRAJESH TRIPATHI		(HEAS) PHYSICS	08-05-1992	
36		CHANDRA DEO PRASAD		AERONAUTICAL	12-02-2015	
37	Dr.	BISWAJIT ACHARYA		CIVIL	01-07-1993	
38				CIVIL	08-08-2013	
39	Dr.	MAHENDRA PRATAP CHOUDHARY		CIVIL	08-08-2013	
	Sh.	VAIBHAV GARG		CIVIL	25-04-1998	
40		RAMA SHANKER SHARMA		COMPUTER	07-08-1993	
11	Dr.	ROHITASH KUMAR BANYAL	ASSOCIATE PROF.	COMPUTER	02-12-1997	
12		HARISH SHARMA		COMPUTER	18/10/2014	
13		SURESH CHANDRA MITTAL	ASSOCIATE PROF.	ELECTRICAL	16/02/1985	
		ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA	ASSOCIATE PROF.	ELECTRICAL	01-02-1988	
		DINESH KUMAR YADAV	ASSOCIATE PROF.	ELECTRICAL	29/11/1995	
16		DHANESH KUMAR SAMBARIYA	ASSOCIATE PROF.	ELECTRICAL	02-01-1996	
7		VIVEK SHRIVASTAV	ASSOCIATE PROF.	ELECTRICAL	31/08/2013	
8	Dr.	LATA GIDWANI	ASSOCIATE PROF:	ELECTRICAL	09-09-2013	
9	Dr.	MAHENDRA LALWANI		ELECTRICAL	12-06-2013	
i0	Mrs	MANISHA BHANDARI		ELECTRONICS	06-07-1993	
-	Sh.	SATYA NARAYAN TAK		ELECTRONICS	02-12-1993	
	on. I			ELECTRONICS		
1		RAJASHREE TAPARIA			22/10/1994	
51 52	Mrs	RAJASHREE TAPARIA AJAY KHUNTETA				
1 2 3	Mrs Dr.	AJAY KHUNTETA	ASSOCIATE PROF.	ELECTRONICS	30/01/1996	
51 52 53 54	Mrs Dr. Sh.	AJAY KHUNTETA PANKAJ SHUKLA	ASSOCIATE PROF. ASSOCIATE PROF.	ELECTRONICS ELECTRONICS	30/01/1996 29/111995	
1 2 3 4 5	Mrs Dr. Sh. Sh.	AJAY KHUNTETA PANKAJ SHUKLA RAJESH BHATT	ASSOCIATE PROF. F ASSOCIATE PROF. F ASSOCIATE PROF. F	ELECTRONICS ELECTRONICS ELECTRONICS	30/01/1996 29/111995 24/07/1998	
5 6	Mrs Dr. Sh. Sh. Dr.	AJAY KHUNTETA PANKAJ SHUKLA RAJESH BHATT GIRISH PARMAR	ASSOCIATE PROF. I ASSOCIATE PROF. I ASSOCIATE PROF. I ASSOCIATE PROF. I	ELECTRONICS ELECTRONICS	30/01/1996 29/111995	

P

6	9 D					
	9 D 0 SI		ASSOCIATE PROF		6 11-11-2014	4
6		n. RAJEEV RAJORA n. ANANT BALLAL	ASSOCIATE PROF	MECHANICAL	27/01/1988	
6			ASSOCIATE PROF	. MECHANICAL	25/09/1990	
6			ASSOCIATE PROF	MECHANICAL	22/09/1994	
6	_		ASSOCIATE PROF	MECHANICAL	25-01-1995	
6			ASSOCIATE PROF	MECHANICAL	11-12-1995	
6			ASSOCIATE PROF	MECHANICAL	21-12-1995	
6			ASSOCIATE PROF		02-05-1988	
	_		ASSOCIATE PROF		30/09/2013	
68			ASSISTANT PROF.	AERONAUTICAL	05-04-2013	
69			ASSISTANT PROF.		15-05-2013	
70			ASSISTANT PROF.	AERONAUTICAL	16/07/2015	
71			ASSISTANT PROF.		04-03-2015	
72	_		ASSISTANT PROF.		01-12-2014	
73		I SHOL HOM IN BANGAL	ASSISTANT PROF.			
74			ASSISTANT PROF.		01-04-2015	
75			ASSISTANT PROF.		25-09-2013	
76		and the region of the region o	ASSISTANT PROF.	CIVIL	19-06-2013	
77			ASSISTANT PROF.	CIVIL	06-07-2013	
78	Mrs	NIRMALA SHARMA	ASSISTANT PROF.	COMPUTER	18/06/2013	
79	Sh.		ASSISTANT PROF.	COMPUTER	26/06/2008	
80	Sh.		ASSISTANT PROF.	ELECTRICAL	26-06-2008	
81	Mrs		ASSISTANT PROF.	ELECTRICAL	30-06-2008	
82	Mrs		ASSISTANT PROF.	ELECTRICAL	24-07-2008	
83	Mrs	SHWETA SHARMA	ASSISTANT PROF.	ELECTRICAL	24-07-2008	
84	Mrs		ASSISTANT PROF.	ELECTRICAL	28-06-2008	
85		DEEPAK BHATIA	ASSISTANT PROF.	ELECTRICAL	22-07-2008	
86	Sh.	MADAN LAL MEENA	ASSISTANT PROF.	ELECTRONICS (EIC)	25/06/2008	
87	Dr.	ADITYA MANI MISHRA	ASSISTANT PROF.	(HEAS) MATHIS		ON: PROB.
88	Dr.	KAMLESH JANGID	ASSISTANT PROF.	(HEAS) MATHIS	27/12/2014	
89	Sh.	RAJESH KUMAR BHAMU	ASSISTANT PROF.	MECHANICAL	14/11/2014	
90	Sh.	OM SHANKAR PRAJAPATI	ASSISTANT PROF.	MECHANICAL	15-06-2013	
91		KUNJ BIHARI RANA	ASSISTANT PROF.	MECHANICAL	18/06/2013	
92		SHANTI LAL MEENA	ASSISTANT PROF.	MECHANICAL	17-06-2013	
93		SHOBI BAGGA	ASSISTANT PROF.		01-11-2014	
94		SANJU TANWAR	ASSISTANT PROF.	NANOTECHNOLOGY NANOTECHNOLOGY	04-04-2013	
95		RITESH PATIDAR	ASSISTANT PROF.	PETROLEUM	17-04-2013	
96		RAMESH KUMAR		PETROLIEUM	16-04-2013	
97		MUNISH BINDAL			04-04-2013	
98		DINESH KUMAR		PETROLEUM PETROLEUM	13/11/2014	
99	Sh.	NAVEEN KUMAR			03-11-2014	
100		MANOJ VAISHNAV	1001071117	PETROLEUM	31/10/2014	
101	Dr.	RUM ALVI	10010	PETROLEUM	15/06/2015	
102		RAKESH DUBEY		(HEAS) ENGLISH	28/06/2008	-
103		GOPAL VIPRA		GAMES & SPORTS	18/06/1997	
104	Dr. I	BHAGWAN DAS GIDWANI		LIBRARY MECAHNICAL	04-04-2013	
105	Sh. I	ANI BHUSHAN SHARMA	10000		15.12.2016 C	
			P.SOIGTAIN FROM.	ELECTRICAL	28.10.2017 C	EPUTATION

2 14/12/17

но. Г