EXAMINATION SCHEDULE: session 2013-14

 

Examination Schedule of MCA IV Semester (Main and Back) commencing from APRIL-2014

 

EXAM NAME
Day & Date
Reporting Time
Exam Time
Subject Code
Subject Name
Exam. Hrs.
II Year, IV Sem.(Main & Back) Tuesday, April 29, 2014 10.00 am 10.30 am to 1.30 pm MCA-401 Software Engineering 3
II Year, IV Sem.(Main & Back) Thursday, May 01, 2014 10.00 am 10.30 am to 1.30 pm MCA-402 Net Framework and Programming in ASP. Net 3
II Year, IV Sem.(Main & Back) Saturday, May 03, 2014 10.00 am 10.30 am to 1.30 pm MCA-403 Open Source Operating System 3
II Year, IV Sem.(Main & Back) Monday, May 05, 2014 10.00 am 10.30 am to 1.30 pm MCA-404 Artificial Intelligence 3
II Year, IV Sem.(Main & Back) Wednesday, May 07, 2014 10.00 am 10.30 am to 1.30 pm MCA-405 Elective-I  1. E-Commerce 3
II Year, IV Sem.(Main & Back) Wednesday, May 07, 2014 10.00 am 10.30 am to 1.30 pm MCA-406 Elective-I  2. Compiler Design  3
II Year, IV Sem.(Main & Back) Wednesday, May 07, 2014 10.00 am 10.30 am to 1.30 pm MCA-407 Elective-I  3. Data Mining and Data Warehousing 3

 

 

EXAMINATION SCHEDULE: session 2014

 

Examination Schedule of MCA II Semester (Main and Back) commencing from MAY, 2014

 

Examination
Date
Reporting Time
Exam Time
Subject Code
Paper Name
Exam. Hrs.
MCA I Year, II Sem (Main& Back ) Saturday, May 17, 2014 10.00 am 10.30 am to 1.30 pm MCA-201 C++  and Algorithm and Data Structure 3
MCA I Year, II Sem (Main& Back ) Monday, May 19, 2014 10.00 am 10.30 am to 1.30 pm MCA-202 Computer Oriented Numerical  Methods 3
MCA I Year, II Sem (Main& Back ) Wednesday, May 21, 2014 10.00 am 10.30 am to 1.30 pm MCA-203 Programming in Java 3
MCA I Year, II Sem (Main& Back ) Friday, May 23, 2014 10.00 am 10.30 am to 1.30 pm MCA-204 Operating System 3
MCA I Year, II Sem (Main& Back ) Tuesday, May 27, 2014 10.00 am 10.30 am to 1.30 pm MCA-205 Data Communications and Computer Networks 3