Department of Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering Department offers the following undergraduate and postgraduate programmes:

  • B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering)
  • B.Tech. (Production & Industrial Engineering)
  • M.Tech. (Machine Design)
  • M.Tech. (Industrial Engineering and Management )

In addition to above the department also offers doctoral level programme on full time and part time basis with the aim of developing high quality researchers and teachers for academic institutions.